St Bede's Catholic Primary School

Popley Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 9DX

adminoffice@st-bedes.hants.sch.uk

01256 473379

St Bede's School Calendar

 

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020  Starts on Thursday 3 September 2020 (Children in on Monday 7 September) and ends on Friday 18 December 2020.

 

Inset Days- Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September 2020 

(Half term from Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020)

 

Spring Term 2021 Starts on Monday 4 January 2021 and ends on Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Inset Days - Friday 22 January, Friday 12 February and Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half term from Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021)

 

Summer Term 2021 Starts on Monday 19 April 2021 and ends on Friday 23 July 2021

(Half term from Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021)

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021 - Starts on Thursday 2  September 2021 (Children in on Monday 6 September) and ends on Friday 17 December 2021

 

Inset Days - Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September

(Half term from Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021)

 

Spring Term 2022 -  Start on Tuesday 4 January 2022 and ends on Friday 8 April 2022

 

Inset Days - Friday 18 February and Friday 8 April 

(Half Term from Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022)

 

Summer Term 2022 - Starts on Monday 25 April 2022 and ends in Friday 22 July 2022

 

Inset Day - Friday 27 May

(Half Term from Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022)