Governors at St. Bede's Catholic Primary School as at February 2023

Governor	Category	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Responsibilities
Jamie Carroll	Headteacher	Ex-Officio	Ongoing	All committees
Elizabeth Flaherty	Local	Local Authority	08/12/2022 to	Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
	Authority		07/12/2026	Committee
				SEN Governor (joint)
Corrine	Parent	Parents	21/10/2022 to	Resources Committee
Guehenneux			20/10/2026	
Caroline Hartgill	Foundation	Diocese	22/12/2021 to	Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
			21/12/2025	Committee
				Admissions Committee
				English Link Governor
				Pupil Premium Governor (joint)
Mary Kurchaska	Foundation	Diocese	17/06/2022 to	Chair of Governing Body
	roundation	Diotese	16/06/2026	Resources Committee
			10,00,2020	Science Link Governor
Stephen Lake	Foundation	Diocese	05/11/2020 -	Resources Committee (Chair)
Stephen Lake	roundation	Diocese	04/11/2024	Music Link Governor
			04/11/2024	Pupil Premium Governor (joint)
				Health & Safety Governor
				Headteacher Performance Review Committee
Er John Loo	Foundation	Diacasa	08/09/2022 -	
Fr. John Lee	Foundation	Diocese		
	E a un dation	Discourse	07/09/2026	Miss Chain of Coursesing Darks
Maria Alexandra	Foundation	Diocese	21/10/2022 to	Vice Chair of Governing Body
Nunes Costa			20/10/2026	Early Years Governor
				Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
				Committee
				Forum Representative
Felix Obadaki	Foundation	Diocese	29/01/2021 to	Development and Training Governor
			28/01/2025	Resources Committee
				Admissions Committee
				Computing Governor
Iulia Radu	Parent	Parents	31/03/2022 to	Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
			30/03/2026	Committee
				SEN Governor (joint)
				MFL Governor
Danny Sullivan	Foundation	Diocese	07/04/2022 to	Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
			06/04/2026	Committee (Chair)
				Safeguarding Governor
				RE Link Governor
				Headteacher Performance Review Committee
				Safer Recruitment Trained (1 governor required)
Grace Timms	Staff	Staff	01/09/2020 to	Curriculum, Communication and Catholicity
			31/08/2024	Committee
Bridget Tobin	Associate	Governing Body	15/09/2022 to	Resources Committee
	Member		14/09/2023	

Previous Governors at St. Bede's Catholic Primary School (last 12 months)

Governor	Category	Appointing Body	Term of Office
Maria Alexandra Nunes	Local	Local Authority	17/10/2018 to 16/10/2022
Costa	Authority		
Bridget Tobin	Associate	Governing Body	23/09/2021 - 23/09/2022
	Member		
Fr. Dominic Adeiza	Foundation	Diocese	15/09/2020 - 07/09/2022
Catherine Campbell	Foundation	Diocese	01/09/2018 - 31/08/2022
Dilini De Silva	Parent	Parents	28/03/2018 - 27/03/2022

Deborah Froud	Parent	Parents	28/03/2018 - 17/11/2021